Dear babygirl,

I have known you for a quite long time. People know only the best part of yours. But, I know your worst nightmares,bitter secrets, untold stories and deeper scars. They could see only the smile in your eyes.But,you know what?I know that you  hide all your anger,emotions, frustration, ego behind that pretty smile. You console yourself that you are  fine but as the dusk falls and reality hits, you run to me seeking a nice healing hug to accept the reality.

I knew all your best and worst phases. I knew  everything right from the first time you sneak peaked for a movie date  to the last time when he hurt you with the sickle of words. you trust me because I never backstab you. I never gossip about you.I never talk your back. I understand you without much explanation.I accept you as a whole with all your flaws. I never judge you because I know you more  than lots of  people out there. You trust me as a whole and I promise you to trust and love you back. The more deeper the pain, the more stronger a girl becomes. I wish you,my baby girl to grow stronger day by day. No matter who leaves you, I ll never at any cost. Cheer up!!

With love,

your pillow ❤

